The mission of Foodways Texas is to preserve, promote, and celebrate the diverse food cultures of Texas.

Foodways Texas Advisory Board


Hoover Alexander (Austin)

Barbara Caswell (Houston)

Jessica Desham Timmons (Houston)

Randy Evans (Boerne)

Levi Goode (Houston)

Jim Gossen (Houston)

Jennifer Jensen Wallach (Dallas)

Bud Kennedy (Fort Worth)

Mary Kimbrough (Dallas)

Robert Lerma (Austin)

Mary Margaret Pack (Austin)

Monica Perales (Houston)

Jeff Savell (College Station)

Toni Tipton-Martin (Austin)

Kelly Yandell (Dallas)

Comments are closed.